The 2021 fixture for the Queensland Football Association (QFA) QFA Division 2 North and South competitions has been released, with round one kicking off on April 10.


The QFA Division 2 South competition will comprise of 9 teams who will compete across a 16-round season with the final five clubs playing a four-week finals series, culminating in the Grand Final being played the weekend of 11/12 September.


To view, click above or follow the link here.




Registration for the 2021 Season is Now Open -  You can REGISTER HERE.

Payment of club fees is to be made via Eftpos or Direct Deposit only. No cash payments accepted. 

Bank Details: BSB 633 000 Account: 139577704
Use “REG” and full name as reference.

Payment plans considered – please contact treasurer, Sarah Brown.
Please note, all club fees must be paid by round one. You will not be able to play until finalised.