Introducing the 2022 Coomera Magpies Executive Committee

President (Senior): Rob "Bones" Templeton

Vice President (Seniors): Jason Fitzgerald, Danny Anyos & Tabatha Crewes

President (Youth & Junior): Travis Corbo

Vice President (Juniors): To be filled

Vice President (Youth): Phil Littlejohn

Vice President (Girls): Lizzy Warburton

Vice President (Masters): Daman Foy

Secretary (Seniors): Faye Paling

Secretary (Juniors): Laura Shaw

Seniors Treasurer (Seniors): Kristy Littlejohn

Registrar (Junior): Laura Shaw

And here are our wonderful volunteer Coaches!

U8's - Liam Paling & Scott O'Sullivan

U9's - Matty O'Brien

U10's - To be filled

U11's - Travis Corbo

U11's Girls - To be filled

U12's - Craig Johnson

U13's Girls - Damien Hofert

U14's - Phil Littlejohn

U15's Girls - Terry Mahoney

U16's - Tim Coleman